A Little Favor from All of You Fabulous Bloggers

Hi All!

I don’t usually do things like this, but I am here to ask you for a HUGE favor. I recently submitted an artwork into a competition to be considered for ArtLA’s Art Student of the Year contest. The winner receives $10,000, a new macbook, the full Adobe creative suite AND a gallery show. The gallery show is really important to me, as I will be able to finally show my work that I have been working so long on to a greater audience. To win, the top 5 artists with the most votes by June 17 are then evaluated by a panel of judges. Each email can vote once every 24 hours (you have to register your email first -don’t worry, no spam- and then vote).

Your support would mean the world to me! Spread the word, spread the love.

http://www.artlastudents.com/index.cfm/search/detail/entry/2286

